Notice of officers elected

On April 15, 2015 the annual shareholders meeting was held to induct the newly elected officers,as follows:

Sonny.S Murazumi
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Noboru Murazumi
President and Chief Operating Officer,
Sales & Marketing and International Trade Division

Tomio Murazumi
Executive Officer,
Honorary Adviser

Toshiki Yagi
Executive Officer,
Administration and Logistics Division

Masaru Yamaguchi
Executive Officer,
Administration Division

Hikozo Arimoto
Corporate Auditor

Tuneo Naito
Corporate Auditor